Resources‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

AdministrationExtension Email
Justin Campbell, Principal2100justin.campbell@dresden.us
Julie Stevenson, Dean of Students2102julie.stevenson@dresden.us
Cathy Niboli, Admin Asst. to Principal2100cathy.niboli@dresden.us
Katie Lowery, Admin Asst.to Dean2102katie.lowery@dresden.us
Betty Tedeschi2104betty.tedeschi@dresden.us
Jessica Belley0jessica.belley@dresden.us
Art
Elizabeth Greene, Coordinator2500elizabeth.greene@dresden.us
William Johnson2500williamjohnson@dresden.us
Kara Waters2502kara.waters@dresden.us
Athletics
Michael Jackson, Athletic Director2115michael.jackson@dresden.us
Celina Lariviere2115hhs-athletics@dresden.us
Christopher Wilder, Trainer2115christopherwilder@dresden.us
English
Harrison Bourne, Coordinator2203harrison.bourne@dresden.us
Carol Ahern, Ed Assistant2200carol.ahern@dresden.us
Lynn Ceplikas2204lynn.ceplikas@dresden.us
Tanya Cluff2208tanya.cluff@dresden.us
Brent Concilio2209brentconcilio@dresden.us
Marie D'Amato2206marie.damato@dresden.us
Amy Eberhardt3503amyeberhardt@dresden.us
Anna Gado2607anna.gado@dresden.us
Brian Glenney2210brian.glenney@dresden.us
Rennie Gundermann2213rennie.gundermann@dresden.us
Alan Haehnel2202alan.haehnel@dresden.us
Shannon Pogue2201shannon.pogue@dresden.us
Karen Wahrenberger2210karen.wahrenberger@dresden.us
Foreign Languages
Brian Glenney, Coordinator2610brian.glenney@dresden.us
Jane Soderquist, Ed Assistant2607janesoderquist@dresden.us
Yuliya Ballou2205yuliyaballou@dresden.us
Thomas Cochran2602thomas.cochran@dresden.us
Maureen Doyle2608maureen.doyle@dresden.us
Brady Eskilson2601brady.eskilson@dresden.us
Eric Picconi2605eric.picconi@dresden.us
Penelope Prendergast2606penelope.prendergast@dresden.us
Jarrod Shaheen2600jarrod.shaheen@dresden.us
Jean Vigneault2609jean.vigneault@dresden.us
Guidance
Andrea Johnstone, Director/Counselor2106andrea.johnstone@dresden.us
Stacey Smith, Registrar2107stacey.smith@dresden.us
Allison Rose, Receptionist2106guidance.secretary@dresden.us
Laurie Harrington, Counselor2106laurie.harrington@dresden.us
Tom Eberhardt, Counselor2106tomeberhardt@dresden.us
Elizabeth Keene, Counselor2106elizabeth.keene@dresden.us
Joseph Stallsmith, Counselor2106joseph.stallsmith@dresden.us
Health/Physical Education
Diane Guarino - Health2114diane.guarino@dresden.us
Todd Bebeau - P.E.2127todd.bebeau@dresden.us
Jennifer Quevedo - P.E.2128jennifer.quevedo@dresden.us
Missie Rodriguez2811missie.rodriguez@dresden.us
Mathematics
Jeanine King, Coordinator2303jeanine.king@dresden.us
Dorothy Adams, Ed. Assistant2300dorothy.m.adams@dresden.us
Eve Ermer2308eve.ermer@dresden.us
Eric Dennison2305eric.dennison@dresden.us
John Donnelly2307john.donnelly@dresden.us
Amy Kono2304amy.kono@dresden.us
Timothy Kurtz2306timothy.kurtz@dresden.us
Michael Morris2309michael.morris@dresden.us
Cynthia Sanschagrin2310cynthia.sanschagrin@dresden.us
Sam Smedinghoff2301samsmedinghoff@dresden.us
Subhadra Srinivasan3518subhadra.srinivasan@dresden.us
Warren Tucker2302warren.tucker@dresden.us
Media Center
Jessica Eakin, Media Specialist2505jessica.eakin@dresden.us
Martha Cassidy, Ed. Assistant2505martha.cassidy@dresden.us
Amy Carney, Ed. Assistant2505amy.carney@dresden.us
Music
Jennifer Chambers, Coordinator2510jennifer.chambers@dresden.us
Linda Bryant, Ed Assistant2507lindabryant@dresden.us
Hannah Rommer2508hannahrommer@dresden.us
Joshua Pauly2509joshuapauly@dresden.us
Nurse
Kathy Bonyai2125kathryn.bonyai@dresden.us
Candace Nattie2125candace.nattie@dresden.us
Lynn McRae2126lynnmcrae@dresden.us
Science
Thomas Hermanson, Coordinator2701thomas.hermanson@dresden.us
Dagmar Kuehlert, Ed. Assistant2700dagmarkuehlert@dresden.us
Dan Falcone2711dan.falcone@dresden.us
Julia Gartner2705julia.gartner@dresden.us
Sally Hair2708sally.hair@dresden.us
Kevin Lavigne2707kevin.lavigne@dresden.us
Casey Milender2709casey.milender@dresden.us
Patricia Murray2706patriciamurray@dresden.us
John Phipps2710john.phipps@dresden.us
Maryann Postans2705maryann.postans@dresden.us
Social Studies
Elizabeth Murray, Coordinator2406elizabeth.murray@dresden.us
Teresa Drelick, Ed. Assistant2401teresa.drelick@dresden.us
Tim Berube2408tim.berube@dresden.us
Margaret Caldwell2400margaret.caldwell@dresden.us
Jon Gentine2404jongentine@dresden.us
Amy Eberhardt3503amyeberhardt@dresden.us
James Mills2403jamesmills@dresden.us
Pam Miller2410pamala.miller@dresden.us
William Murphy2405william.n.murphy@dresden.us
Matt Prince2407matt.prince@dresden.us
Colin Tindall2409colin.tindall@dresden.us
Special Education
Karen O'Hern, SPED Director2111karen.ohern@dresden.us
Becky French, Ed Assistant2603hhs-special-ed@dresden.us
Bill Chapelle2807william.chapelle@dresden.us
Ellen Clattenburg2801ellen.clattenburg@dresden.us
Sharen Conner2806sharen.conner@dresden.us
Amy Good2802amy.good@dresden.us
Randi Hallarman2805randi.hallarman@dresden.us
Melissa Minsberg2810melissa.minsberg@dresden.us
Andy Puchalik2800andy.puchalik@dresden.us
Technology
Martha Campbell, Coordinator2512marthacampbell@dresden.us
Rebecca Crane, Ed Assistant2511rebecca.crane@dresden.us
Robert Gere, Technology Specialist2513robert.gere@dresden.us


Student Support ServicesExtensionEmail
Kerry ArtmanVolunteer Coordinator2124kerryartman@dresden.us
Judy BernatTutoring2813judy.bernat@dresden.us
Scott BunzeyCafe Services2117cafeservices@dresden.us
Ford DaleyAtrium/Cafe2514ford.daley@dresden.us
Thomas GambleSchool Psychologist2803thomas.gamble@dresden.us
Cindy GeilichStudy Skills2212cindy.geilich@dresden.us
Beth KoppYouth-In-Action2124youth-in-action@dresden.us
Dick LloydDresden Plan Coordinator2118dick.lloyd@dresden.us
Eric Richardson504 Coordinator2402eric.richardson@dresden.us
Chris SeibelStudent Assistance Counselor2112chris.seibel@dresden.us